Model UN Congratulations!
Model UN Congratulations!
Posted on 11/23/2015

Madison Lash and Nicholas Christman took the lead in writing an Education Resolution that required them to get over 250 students to agree to sign in their debates.


In the Legal Committee Christopher Monjaras received the Best Delegate Runner up and the Nigerian group was the runner up for best delegation, this group includes Gabe Calvo, Jesse Rivera, and Christoper Monjaras.

Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2017 West Corporation. All rights reserved.