Hall of Honor

Each year, members of the St. Pius X community are chosen and inducted into the SPX Hall of Honor.  The new inductees are recognized for their gifts to St. Pius X High School that make a difference in maintaining a tradition of excellence for current and future students.  Honorees are recognized at the annual Donor Dinner held in the fall and the Foundation Gala in the Spring.  

2015 Honorees
Principal's Leadership Award: Fr. Ronald Schwenzer, CSB Principal
Vincionni Award: Linley (Class of 1984) and Mike Daly
Outstanding Alumnus: , Jorja Armijo Brasher, Class of 1964

2014 Honorees
Principal's Leadership Award: Joseph Muhlberger, Class of 1978
Vincionni Award: Tom Tinnin
Outstanding Alumnus: Carol Rivera Zonski, Class of 1966
2013 Honorees
Principal's Leadership Award: Cynthia Larrañaga
Vincionni Award Richard & Cathy Luna
Outstanding Alumnus (in memoriam): Edward Leute, Class of 1975
Outstanding Alumnus (in memoriam) Lincoln Galassini, Class of 1965
2012 Honorees
Phyllis Shurbert, Class of 1966
Paul Barabe, Class of 1964
Richard & Cathy Luna
2011 Honorees
Barbara Cordova and Lonny Hurley, Class of 1977
Carlos Martinez, Class of 1965
Gina Sada Rightley, Class of 1981
2010 Honorees
John Cordova, Class of 1976
Archbishop Michael J. Sheehan
Ruben G. Rumbaut, Class of 1965
John (Class of 1970) and Muffin Menicucci
2009 Honorees
Paul Barabé, Class of 1967
Msgr. Francis X Eggert
Scott C. Lardner, Class of 1979
2008 Honorees
Helen and Tom Stefan
Ramón Gutiérrez, Class of 1969
Al Mills
Sr. Linda Chavez
2007 Honorees
Rev. Michael Demkovich, Class of 1972
Lynne Peckinpaugh, Class of 1964
Philip Zuber
2006 Honorees
Brian Beel, Class of 1975
Joyce M. Gattas, Class of 1963
Michael A. Olivas, Class of 1968
Tom Riccobene, Class of 1976
Patricia Weiss
2005 Honorees
Gabe Portillo, Class of 1982
Larry and Dorothy Rainosek
2004 Honorees
Jorge Tristani
Chuck Reynolds, Class of 1964
Dennis Jett, Class of 1963 
2003 Honorees
Betty Klink Corazzi, Class of 1967
Paula Dal Santo, Class of 1977
Don Power, Class of 1967
2002 Honorees
Manuel Chavez, Class of 1965
Bart Chimenti, Class of 1960
Julianne Green
Tony and Marie Hillerman
Stuart Paisano
Leon Palmisano
Sandy Tybor
2001 Honorees
Primo Contreras
Father Sam Falbo
Jeanette French
Ray Giannini
Helen Hardin, Class of 1961
Dick and Charlene Armijo, Class of 1960
Mike Mullane, Class of 1963
Rob Tybor
Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2017 West Corporation. All rights reserved.